Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

Click here to download the pdf version of the year-long Calendar-at-a-Glance.

2017-18 Calendar

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
SS Athletics (No CC) Namboole Stadium.
Mandela National Stadium, Kampala, Uganda
Thu, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts SS Football, All star game @ISU
International School Of Uganda, Plot 272 Entebbe Rd, Kampala, Uganda
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts SS Football, JS Basketball (Not all teams will play) @ISU
International School Of Uganda, Plot 272 Entebbe Rd, Kampala, Uganda
Sun, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ISU Public Live

Calendar

News

Powered by Finalsite