Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)


Board of Directors

The school is governed by a nine member Board of Directors. The board members are elected from amongst parents of students at the school, who are members of the school Association.

The functions of the Board of Directors are:

  • To provide accountability and authority over the school on behalf of The Association.
  • To engage in strategic planning and decision making.
  • To legislate policies in accordance with the school’s philosophy and objectives.
  • To ensure responsible fiscal behavior.

Board of Directors 2016-17

Sean Granville-Ross - British

Eric Lugada - Ugandan
Vice Chairperson

Charles Egu - American

Ken Wyrick - American
American Ambassador's Representative

Jessica Oyugi - American
Member at Large

Marlyse Sobtafo - Cameroonian
Member at Large

Adam Harvey - British
Member at Large

Alexa Mbowa - American
Member at Large

Sarah Bagalaaliwo - Ugandan
Appointed Member

Caroline Jacoby - Australian
Head of School


There are no calendar events to display


Powered by Finalsite